Quick Links

Rinnegan is a type of power in the game Naruto to Boruto: Shinobi Striker. This is simply known as Shinobi Striker which is a Japanese online multiplayer game. Soleil developed this game and Bandai Namco published it on August 30, 2018. This game includes many awesome powers and some similar to the anime series. This article features a guide for unlocking Rinnegan.

What is Rinnegan?

Rinnegan is an eye based power in Shinobi Striker. The game consists of three eye based powers. These three include Rinnegan, Sharingan and Byakugan. Of these three the Rinnegan is the most powerful one. The legend says Hagoromo Otsutsuki was the first person to wield this power. With the help of this, the player can attain the Six Paths Power which is a type of special ability. Along with this, the player can learn any kind of martial arts.

Naruto to Boruto: Shinobi Striker - About Rinnegan

It is identified by its iconic purple coloured ripple pattern in the eyeballs of the player. Though it is predominantly purple coloured, it can also be red and yellow coloured.

How to Get it?

Rinnegan is an upgraded version of Sharingan. But, the players need not worry about it to unlock Rinnegan. To unlock it, the player needs to master the Jitsu or martial art that requires Rinnegan.

Naruto to Boruto: Shinobi Striker - About Rinnegan

To do this, the player should reach the second mastery level with Konan, the lieutenant of an organization named Akatsuki. This will unlock Pain, the leader of Akatsuki. Furthermore, the player must learn the Jitsu from Pain. Also, with Pain, the player must reach the first mastery level.

Naruto to Boruto: Shinobi Striker - About Rinnegan

As a result, the player will get the ability. Moreover, the player will also receive the special powers of it. This includes the iconic purple eye along with abilities such as Almighty Pull, Almighty Push and Planetary Devastation.

Stay Connected with Theskyrimblog for latest updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *